Dé Máirt, Iúil 29, 2014
   
TEXT_SIZE

Juvenile

U8/U10 Blitz

U10 Blitz Saturday 5th April from 3.30-5.45 in Bishopstown

U8 Blitz Sunday 6th April from 12.00 in Ballygarvan

 

 

U12 Fixture

Ballygarvan v St Finbarrs Sat 30th March in Ballygarvan. Players to be at pitch at1.30
   

Minor B League Match

Ballygarvan v St. Finbarrs Monday 24th March  @ 7.45 in Ballygarvan
   

Indoor Blitz

u8/u9u10/u111 Blitz Saturday 22nd March in Ruverstick.Check with coaches for times
   

Minor B League Match

Sarsfield v Ballygarvan Sunday 16th March at 12.30 in Sars

   

1st Match of the Season....Minor League

Ballygarvan V Enniskeane

Sunday 9th March @ 3.30 in Ballygarvan

   

U6/U8 Camogie Indoor Training

Training will start on Saturday 9th Nov in Ballygarvan National School hall. U8 will train from 11-12. U6

Tuilleadh: U6/U8 Camogie Indoor Training

   

U12 Blitz

Sunday 13th Oct in Ballygarvan against Ballinhassig, Inniscarra and Clonakility.Plays are to be at pitch @10.30. Everyone welcome to come along and support.
   

Fé 16 Camogie Championship: Ballinhassig 2-8 Ballygarvan 1-3

6th October 2013
Fé 16 Camogie Championship
in Walsh Park
Result: Ballinhassig 2-8 Ballygarvan 1-3
   

U14 County Semi-Final Result

Milford/Ballyhea 4-12 Ballygarvan 2-07
   

U14A County Semi-Final

Ballygarvan v Milford/Ballyhae next Friday 20th Sep in Whitechurch @6.15pm
   

Page 1 of 14

Events

<<  Iúil 2014  >>
 Lu  Má  Cé  Dé  Ao  Sa  Do 
   3  5
  81013
20
21232425
293031   

Lotto