Dé luain, Bealtaine 02, 2016
   
TEXT_SIZE

News

Junior A Football Championship

Fixture:

Sunday 1st May 2016
Junior A Football Championship
Ballygarvan v Belgooly
at 6.30pm in Riverstick

Best of luck to all involved.

 

 

 

Upcoming County fixtures 2nd - 13th May

Upcoming County Fixtures:

 

Monday 2nd May
Junior B Hurling League
Ballygarvan v  Araglen
in Araglen at 3.30pm

Friday 6th May
Division 3 Hurling League
Ballygarvan v Kilbrittain
in Páirc Liam Mac Cárthaigh at 7.30pm

Wednesday 11th May
Junior B Hurling League
Ballygarvan v  Dromtariffe
in Páirc Liam Mac Cárthaigh at 7.30pm

Friday 13th May
Division 3 Intermediate Hurling League
Ballygarvan v Dripsey
At 7.30pm (venue to be decided)

   

Fé 21 Football Championship: Ballygarvan v Shamrocks

Fixture
Fé 21 Football Championship
Ballygarvan v Shamrocks
at 5.30pm in Minane Bridge

 

Best of luck to our team and mentors.

   

Upcoming Carrigdhoun Fixtures

Upcoming Carrigdhoun fixtures

Sunday 17th April
Fé 21 B Football Championship
Ballygarvan v Shamrocks, Time and Venue to be confirmed

***

Wednesday 20th April
Junior A Football League
Valley Rovers v Ballygarvan, Brinny, 7pm

****

Saturday 23rd April
Junior A Football Championship
Ballygarvan v Belgooly, Riverstick, 6.30pm

 

Please note, all fixtures are subject to change. 

   

Fé 21 Football: Ballygarvan 1-14 Crosshaven 1-4

20th March 2016
Fé 21 Football Championship
in Minane Bridge
Result: Ballygarvan 1-14 Crosshaven 1-4

 

Well done to all involved. We will post the next round's fixture here as soon as we know.

   

Awards Night Saturday 16th January 2016

Ballygarvan GAA Adult, Juvenile, Ladies Football and Camogie Club's awards night will take place on Saturday January 16th at Cork International Airport Hotel, starting at 7pm.
A great night is assured.
   

Fixtures: 4th July - 9th July

Fixtures

 

Saturday 4th July
Intermediate Hurling League
Ballygarvan v Grenagh
at 7pm in Páirc Liam Mac Cárthaigh

***

Monday 6th July
Junior B Hurling League
Ballygarvan v Crosshaven
at 7.30pm in Crosshaven

***

Thursday 9th July
Intermediate Hurling League
Ballygarvan v Castlemartyr
at 7.30pm in Castlemartyr

All fixtures may be subject to change.

   

Junior B Football League: Ballygarvan v Crosshaven

Fixture
Tuesday 19th May
Junior B Football League
Ballygarvan v Crosshaven
at 7.30pm in Páirc Liam Mac Cárthaigh
   

Intermediate Hurling Championship: Ballygarvan v Éire Óg

Fixture:

Saturday 16th May 2015
Intermediate Hurling Championsip
Ballygarvan v Éire Óg
at 6pm in Brinny

 

The very best of luck to our players and mentors! Please come out and show your support for the team.

   

Fixtures: 9th - 11th April 2015

Fixtures:
Thursday 9th April
Junior A Football League
Ballygarvan v Tracton
At 7pm in Minane Bridge
***
Saturday 11th April
Senior Hurling Championship
Carrigdhoun v Muskery
At 7pm in Ballincollig

 

All fixtures may be subject to change.

   

South East Fixtures: 17th March - 22nd March

Fixtures:

Tuesday 17th March
Fé 21 B Football Championship Semi Final
Ballygarvan v Valley Rovers
in Riverstick at 11.30am
***
Thursday 19th March
Junior A Football League
Ballygarvan v Belgooly
in Páirc Liam Mac Cárthaigh at 7.30pm
***
Sunday 22nd March
Fé 21 B Football Final
Belgooly or Ballymartle v Valley Rovers or Ballygarvan
Open venue at 11.30am.

 

Please note, all fixtures may be subject to change. For all the latest match updates, please follow us on Twitter @BallygarvanGAA

   

Page 1 of 33

Events

<<  Bealtaine 2016  >>
 Lu  Má  Cé  Dé  Ao  Sa  Do 
      
  3  4  5  7
  910121415
161718192022
23242526272829
3031     

Lotto